Hausbau: Außen- und Gartenanlage

     

Die letzten Tage nach dem Umzug waren, wie wohl nicht anders zu erwarten, recht chaotisch. Vorallem hatte ich mir noch eine dicke Erkältung zugezogen und die Katzen waren aufgrund der Arbeit an den Außenanlagen ums Haus auch recht durch den Wind. Der Blog musste leider auch vorrübergehend darunter leiden, aber heute ist wieder Licht am Horizont! 😉

Die wichtigsten Kartons sind ausgepackt und auch schon wieder abgeholt. Unser Regalsystem HEMNES von IKEA haben wir schon in Paketen im Wohnzimmer liegen. Das ganze Pflaster ums Haus ist fertig und endlich auch gerüttelt (die Katzen werden dankbar sein). Die Verteilung und Glättung des Mutterbodens ist gerade fertig geworden und nun wird noch der Zaun aufgestellt.

Jetzt müssen wir uns zügig noch ein Gartenhaus aussuchen und liefern lassen und im Wohnzimmer das HEMNES aufbauen. Wir könnten jetzt auch 6 Wochen hier eingeschlossen im neuen Zuhause verbringen und es käme wahrscheinlich keine Langeweile auf…

Über bettysweltblog

Bücher, Katzen, Kochen, Garten, Hausbau; Rezensionen, Rezepte, Tipps
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein, myHome abgelegt und mit , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

15 Antworten zu Hausbau: Außen- und Gartenanlage

  1. I totally agree with your post! I looked from google and am trying to
    subscribe to your site. Where is your RSS feed?

    Gefällt mir

  2. I enjoy this web blog a lot. So many amazing information.

    Gefällt mir

  3. Keep up the great piece of content, I read couple of posts on this site and I think that your web blog is actually attention-grabbing and has lots of exceptional information.

    Gefällt mir

  4. Some truly quality blogs on this site, saved to my bookmarks.

    Gefällt mir

  5. This is my first time to visit here. I found numerous enjoyable stuff as part of your blog, especially its discourse.
    From the numerous comments on the articles, I guess I’m not the only one having most of the
    enjoyment! Keep up the superb job.

    Gefällt mir

  6. Good article, i definitely love this site, keep
    writing.

    Gefällt mir

  7. You’re so awesome! I don’t think I can learn something like this before.
    So good to find somebody with some creative ideas on this
    subject. really thanks for bringing this up. this website is something that
    is needed online, somebody with somewhat originality.
    great job for bringing something new online!

    Gefällt mir

  8. It has always been my belief that very good writing like this takes research and talent.
    It’s really obvious you have completed your homework.
    Great job!

    Gefällt mir

  9. located schreibt:

    This is such an excellent post, and was thinking much the same myself.
    Another fantastic update.

    Gefällt mir

  10. I think your advice would be very helpful for me. I will
    let you know if its work for me as well. Thank you for sharing this amazing articles.

    kudos.

    Gefällt mir

  11. here ya go schreibt:

    I got what you necessarily mean, thanks for posting.

    I’m delighted to find this web site via google.

    Gefällt mir

  12. Engaging post. I’ll return here for even more. Fantastic site.

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

